Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Brivane

Parfum Sapil Nancy Pour Femme

Parfum Sapil Nancy Pour Femme

Prix habituel USh75,000UGX
Prix habituel USh120,000UGX Prix promotionnel USh75,000UGX
37% OFF Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

SAPIL NANCY PARFUM POUR FEMME - DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT.

  • Parfum Sapil 100% original pour femmes
  • Etat : Neuf avec boite
  • Type: Eau De Parfum Vaporisateur
  • Genre: Femmes
  • Forme de l'article : Spray
  • Poids de l'article : 500 grammes
  • Volume de l'article : 50 ml
  • Marque : Sapil

Sapil Nancy Perfume For Women est un parfum délicieusement enchanteur qui est aussi intemporel que l'art. Un élixir capiteux de fruits succulents vous invite dans un royaume mystérieux de tentation et d'intrigue. Au cœur, il révèle des murmures de notes orales mélangées à des arômes épicés rehaussés de notes musquées classiques pour créer un infini parfumé onirique.

Un parfum Frais-Fruité-Floral complétant l'état d'esprit d'une adolescente vibrante et flashy, glamour et rebelle, Le parfum est floral frais et sensuel, plein de contrastes, c'est une tenue décontractée et extrêmement féminine. Il est conçu pour une fille optimiste et sûre d'elle.

Les notes de tête pétillantes apportent une fraîcheur moderne, le cœur du parfum est floral, glamour et féminin qui révèle la personnalité d'une adolescente sensuelle et élégante, la base est accompagnée de notes chaudes et profondes de musc et de notes boisées. Spécification : Parfum.

Note de tête : Notes fruitées

Note de coeur : notes florales

Notes de fond : musc et notes boisées.

Acheter Sapil Nancy Parfum Pour Femme en ligne au prix le plus bas en Ouganda. Consultez les avis des clients et passez une commande dès aujourd'hui. Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes éligibles.

Achetez plus de parfums Sapil en ligne dans notre collection de produits. Suivez le lien pour magasiner en ligne.

Vérifiez toujours l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit avant d'utiliser un produit. En cas de divergences, les clients doivent suivre les informations fournies sur l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit. Vous devez contacter directement le fabricant pour obtenir des éclaircissements sur les détails de l'étiquetage et de l'emballage du produit et sur l'utilisation recommandée.


Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brivane

Sapil Nancy perfume For Women

Sapil Nancy perfume For Women

Regular price USh75,000UGX
Regular price USh120,000UGX Sale price USh75,000UGX
37% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SAPIL NANCY PERFUME FOR WOMEN - PRODUCT DESCRIPTION.

  • 100% original women's Sapil Perfume
  • Condition: New with box
  • Type: Eau De Parfum Spray 
  • Gender: Women
  • Item Form: Spray
  • Item Weight: 500 grams
  • Item Volume: 50ml
  • Brand: Sapil

Sapil Nancy Perfume For Women is a delightfully enchanting fragrance that is as timeless as art. A heady elixir of luscious fruits invites you into a mysterious realm of temptation and intrigue. At the heart, it reveals whispers of oral notes blended with spicy aromas enhanced with classic musky notes to create dreamlike fragrant infinity.

A Fresh-Fruity-Floral fragrance complimenting the mindset of a teenager girl who is vibrant & flashy, glamorous & rebellious, The fragrance is fresh and sensual floral, full of contrasts, it is casual wear and extremely feminine. It is designed for an optimistic and self-confident girl. 

The sparkling top notes bring in modern freshness, the heart of the perfume is floral, glamorous, and feminine that reveals the personality of a teenager-sensual and elegant, the base comes with warm, deep notes of musk and woody notes. Specification: Fragrance.

Top note: Fruity Notes

Middle note: Floral Notes

Base notes: Musk and Woody Notes.

 

Buy Sapil Nancy Perfum For Women online at the lowest price in Uganda. Check customer reviews and make an order today. Free shipping on all eligible orders.

Shop more Sapil Perfumes online from our product collection. Follow the link to shop online.

Always check the product label or packaging before using any product. If there are discrepancies, customers should follow the information provided on the product label or packaging. You should contact the manufacturer directly for clarification as to product labeling and packaging details and recommended use.

 

 

 

 


View full details