Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Brivane

Musc Ravageur Frédéric Malle

Musc Ravageur Frédéric Malle

Prix habituel USh1,700,000UGX
Prix habituel USh1,800,000UGX Prix promotionnel USh1,700,000UGX
5% OFF Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

MUSC RAVAGEUR FREDRIC MALLE - DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT.

  • Parfum de créateur unisexe 100% original
  • Etat : Neuf avec boite
  • Type: Eau De Parfum Vaporisateur
  • Genre: Unisexe
  • Forme de l'article : Spray
  • Poids de l'article : 100 grammes
  • Volume de l'article : 100 ML (3,4 oz liq.)
  • Marque : Fredric Malle

Musc Ravageur Frédéric Malle est un parfum Ambre pour homme et femme. Musc Ravageur a été lancé en 2000. Le nez derrière ce parfum est Maurice Roucel. Les notes de tête sont Lavande, Mandarine et Bergamote; les notes de coeur sont Cannelle et Clou de girofle; les notes de fond sont Vanille, Musc, Fève de tonka, Ambre, Bois de santal et Bois de gaïac et Cèdre.

Sensuel et raffiné. Puissant mais parfaitement maîtrisé. Dramatique et mystérieux. Musc Ravageur est un parfum pour adultes. un oriental sans concession qui dépasse les modes actuelles. Son départ explosif de mandarine, de bergamote et de cannelle est contrasté par un fond vigoureux de vanille, de musc et d'ambre. Pas que des fleurs une odeur de cuir raffinée et exaltée MAURICE ROUCEL Maurice Roucel fait ses premiers pas en 1973 au laboratoire de parfumerie de la Maison Chanel. Il maintient sa constante de style incomparable qui contient la sensualité et la générosité signature de chacune de ses créations. Il se décrit comme un explorateur errant parmi ses formules, son style est celui d'un esthète sensuel et sa signature est une composition simplifiée dans laquelle il ne conserve que l'essentiel. nez Maurice Roucel.

  • Notes de tête : lavande, mandarine et bergamote
  • Notes de cœur : cannelle et clous de girofle
  • Notes de fond : vanille, musc, fève tonka, ambre, bois de santal, bois de gaïac et cèdre.

Acheter Musc Ravageur Frederic Malle en ligne au prix le plus bas en Ouganda. Consultez les avis des clients et passez une commande dès aujourd'hui. Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes éligibles.

Achetez plus de parfums de créateurs en ligne dans notre collection de produits. Suivez le lien pour magasiner en ligne.

Vérifiez toujours l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit avant d'utiliser un produit. En cas de divergences, les clients doivent suivre les informations fournies sur l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit. Vous devez contacter directement le fabricant pour obtenir des éclaircissements sur les détails de l'étiquetage et de l'emballage du produit et sur l'utilisation recommandée.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brivane

Musc Ravageur Frederic Malle

Musc Ravageur Frederic Malle

Regular price USh1,700,000UGX
Regular price USh1,800,000UGX Sale price USh1,700,000UGX
6% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MUSC RAVAGEUR FREDRIC MALLE - PRODUCT DESCRIPTION.

  • 100% original unisex designer perfume
  • Condition: New with box
  • Type: Eau De Parfum Spray 
  • Gender: Unisex
  • Item Form: Spray
  • Item Weight: 100 grams
  • Item Volume: 100ML(3.4 FL OZ)
  • Brand: Fredric Malle

Musc Ravageur Frederic Malle is an Amber fragrance for women and men. Musc Ravageur was launched in 2000. The nose behind this fragrance is Maurice Roucel. Top notes are Lavender, Tangerine, and Bergamot; middle notes are Cinnamon and Cloves; base notes are Vanilla, Musk, Tonka Bean, Amber, Sandalwood, and Guaiac Wood, and Cedar.

Sensual and sophisticated. Powerful but perfectly controlled. Dramatic and mysterious. Musc Ravageur is a perfume for adults. an uncompromising oriental that goes beyond current fashions. Its explosive departure of mandarin bergamot and cinnamon is contrasted by a vigorous background of vanilla, musk, and amber. Not only flowers a smell of refined and exalted leather MAURICE ROUCEL Maurice Roucel took his first steps in 1973 at the fragrance laboratory of the Chanel Maison. He maintains his unmistakable style constant that contains the sensuality and generosity signature of each of his creations. He describes himself as a wandering explorer among his formulas, his style is that of a sensual esthete and his signature is a simplified composition in which he preserves only what is essential. nose Maurice Roucel.

  • Top notes: Lavender, Tangerine, and Bergamot
  • Middle notes: Cinnamon and Cloves
  • Base notes: Vanilla, Musk, Tonka Bean, Amber, Sandalwood, and Guaiac Wood, and Cedar.

 

Buy Musc Ravageur Frederic Malle online at the lowest price in Uganda. Check customer reviews and make an order today. Free shipping on all eligible orders.

Shop more designer perfumes online from our product collection. Follow the link to shop online.

Always check the product label or packaging before using any product. If there are discrepancies, customers should follow the information provided on the product label or packaging. You should contact the manufacturer directly for clarification as to product labeling and packaging details and recommended use.

View full details