Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Brivane

CK Shock pour lui

CK Shock pour lui

Prix habituel USh250,000UGX
Prix habituel USh300,000UGX Prix promotionnel USh250,000UGX
16% OFF Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

CK SHOCK POUR LUI - DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT.

  • Parfum de créateur unisexe 100% original
  • Etat : Neuf avec boite
  • Type: Eau De Toilette Vaporisateur
  • Genre: Unisexe
  • Forme de l'article : Spray
  • Poids de l'article : 100 grammes
  • Volume de l'article : 100 ML (3,4 oz liq.)
  • Marque : Calvin Klein

CK Shock For Him de Calvin Klein est un parfum Ambre Épicé pour homme. CK One Shock For Him a été lancé en 2011. CK One Shock For Him a été créé par Ann Gottlieb et IFF. Les notes de tête sont lavande, clémentine et concombre ; les notes de coeur sont Cardamome, Poivre, Basilic et Osmanthus; les notes de fond sont le tabac, l'ambre, le patchouli, les notes boisées et le musc.

Calvin Klein Shock For Him est une eau de toilette pour homme de Calvin Klein. C'est un parfum masculin épicé qui a des notes de chocolat et de tabac pour vous faire sentir absolument irrésistible et délicieux. Ce parfum est une version d'un ancien parfum unisexe de la marque, appelé CK One. Il a une sensation très orientale, avec des nuances épicées et boisées.

  • Notes de tête : lavande, clémentine et concombre
  • Notes de coeur : Cardamome, Poivre, Basilic et Osmanthus
  • Notes de fond : Tabac, Ambre, Patchouli, Notes Boisées et Musc.

Achetez Calvin Klein en ligne au prix le plus bas en Ouganda. Consultez les avis des clients et passez une commande dès aujourd'hui. Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes éligibles.

Achetez plus de parfums Calvin Klein en ligne dans notre collection de produits. Suivez le lien pour magasiner en ligne.

Vérifiez toujours l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit avant d'utiliser un produit. En cas de divergences, les clients doivent suivre les informations fournies sur l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit. Vous devez contacter directement le fabricant pour obtenir des éclaircissements sur les détails de l'étiquetage et de l'emballage du produit et sur l'utilisation recommandée.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brivane

CK Shock For Him

CK Shock For Him

Regular price USh250,000UGX
Regular price USh300,000UGX Sale price USh250,000UGX
16% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CK SHOCK FOR HIM - PRODUCT DESCRIPTION.

  • 100% original Unisex's designer perfume
  • Condition: New with box
  • Type: Eau De Toilette Spray 
  • Gender: Unisex
  • Item Form: Spray
  • Item Weight: 100 grams
  • Item Volume: 100ML(3.4 FL OZ)
  • Brand: Calvin Klein

CK Shock For Him by Calvin Klein is an Amber Spicy fragrance for men. CK One Shock For Him was launched in 2011. CK One Shock For Him was created by Ann Gottlieb and IFF. The top notes are Lavender, Clementine, and Cucumber; the middle notes are Cardamom, Pepper, Basil, and Osmanthus; the base notes are Tobacco, Amber, Patchouli, Woodsy Notes, and Musk.

Calvin Klein Shock For Him is an eau de toilette for men by Calvin Klein. It is a spicy masculine fragrance that has hints of chocolate and tobacco to make you smell absolutely irresistible and delicious. This fragrance is a take on an older unisex fragrance b the brand, called CK One. It has a very oriental feel to it, with spicy and woody undertones. 

  • Top notes: Lavender, Clementine, and Cucumber
  • Middle notes: Cardamom, Pepper, Basil, and Osmanthus
  • Base notes: Tobacco, Amber, Patchouli, Woodsy Notes, and Musk.

 

Buy Calvin Klein online at the lowest price in Uganda. Check customer reviews and make an order today. Free shipping on all eligible orders.

Shop more Calvin Klein perfumes online from our product collection. Follow the link to shop online.

Always check the product label or packaging before using any product. If there are discrepancies, customers should follow the information provided on the product label or packaging. You should contact the manufacturer directly for clarification as to product labeling and packaging details and recommended use.

View full details