Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Brivane

CK In2u Chaleur Pour Elle

CK In2u Chaleur Pour Elle

Prix habituel USh280,000UGX
Prix habituel USh320,000UGX Prix promotionnel USh280,000UGX
12% OFF Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

CK IN2U HEAT POUR ELLE - DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT.

  • Parfum de créateur 100% original pour femme
  • Etat : Neuf avec boite
  • Type: Eau De Toilette Vaporisateur
  • Genre: Femmes
  • Forme de l'article : Spray
  • Poids de l'article : 100 grammes
  • Volume de l'article : 100 ML (3,4 oz liq.)
  • Marque : Calvin Klein

CK IN2U Heat for Her de Calvin Klein est un parfum pour femme. CK IN2U Heat for Her a été lancé en 2009. La note de tête est Blood Orange; les notes de coeur sont Frangipanier, Gingembre et Orchidée; les notes de fond sont le bois de santal, le musc et le cèdre.

La maison Calvin Klein a annoncé la paire parfumée CK IN2U Heat, qui excitera et attirera avec ses compositions érotiques lors des chaudes nuits d'été. Ces parfums exotiques et modernes arrivent sous la même forme que leurs prédécesseurs, mais dans des nuances roses et bleues, associées aux soirées d'été, tandis que les cartons extérieurs montrent des peintures stylistiques de surfaces d'eau.

L'édition pour femme CK IN2U Heat for Her s'ouvre sur un cocktail sexy Appletini composé de pomme et de martini, aux arômes opulents de pomme rouge et de fraîcheur rosée. Un cœur englobe une orchidée Sunset des Caraïbes avec du frangipanier et du gingembre, tandis que les notes de fond ajoutent du cèdre, du bois de santal et du musc crémeux.

  • Note de tête : Orange Sanguine
  • Notes de cœur : frangipanier, gingembre et orchidée
  • Notes de fond : bois de santal, musc et cèdre.

Achetez Calvin Klein en ligne au prix le plus bas en Ouganda. Consultez les avis des clients et passez une commande dès aujourd'hui. Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes éligibles.

Achetez plus de parfums Calvin Klein en ligne dans notre collection de produits. Suivez le lien pour magasiner en ligne.

Vérifiez toujours l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit avant d'utiliser un produit. En cas de divergences, les clients doivent suivre les informations fournies sur l'étiquette ou l'emballage du produit. Vous devez contacter directement le fabricant pour obtenir des éclaircissements sur les détails de l'étiquetage et de l'emballage du produit et sur l'utilisation recommandée.

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brivane

CK In2u Heat For Her

CK In2u Heat For Her

Regular price USh280,000UGX
Regular price USh320,000UGX Sale price USh280,000UGX
12% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CK IN2U HEAT FOR HER - PRODUCT DESCRIPTION.

  • 100% original Women's designer perfume
  • Condition: New with box
  • Type: Eau De Toilette Spray 
  • Gender: Women
  • Item Form: Spray
  • Item Weight: 100 grams
  • Item Volume: 100ML(3.4 FL OZ)
  • Brand: Calvin Klein

CK IN2U Heat for Her by Calvin Klein is a fragrance for women. CK IN2U Heat for Her was launched in 2009. The top note is Blood Orange; the middle notes are Frangipani, Ginger, and Orchid; the base notes are Sandalwood, Musk, and Cedar.

The house of Calvin Klein has announced fragrant pair CK IN2U Heat, which will excite and attract with their erotic compositions on hot summer nights. These exotic and modern perfumes arrive in the same form as their antecedents, but in pink and blue nuances, which are associated with summer evenings, while outer cartons show stylistic paintings of water surfaces.

The edition for women CK IN2U Heat for Her opens with a sexy cocktail Appletini composed of apple and martini, with opulent aromas of red apple and dew freshness. A heart encompasses a Sunset orchid from the Caribbean with frangipani and ginger, while base notes add cedar, sandalwood, and creamy musk.

  • Top note: Blood Orange
  • Middle notes: Frangipani, Ginger, and Orchid
  • Base notes: Sandalwood, Musk, and Cedar.

 

Buy Calvin Klein online at the lowest price in Uganda. Check customer reviews and make an order today. Free shipping on all eligible orders.

Shop more Calvin Klein perfumes online from our product collection. Follow the link to shop online.

Always check the product label or packaging before using any product. If there are discrepancies, customers should follow the information provided on the product label or packaging. You should contact the manufacturer directly for clarification as to product labeling and packaging details and recommended use.

View full details